

List of Committee with Members

S. No.	COMMITTEE	ROLE AND RESPONSIBLITY	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
5. No.	Internal quality assessment committee	The prime responsibility of IQAC to initiate, plan and supervise various activities that are necessary to increase the quality of the education imparted in an institution or college.	Mangement Representative — Mr Sohil Chadha (Vice Chairman) Mr B.K Arora (Secretary) Chairperson- Dr Sachit Anand Arora Member Secretary- Dr Anshul Singla Members-Dr. Mousumi Goswami Dr. Rohit Kochhar Dr. Manisha Lakhanpal Dr Puneet Khurana Dr. Ashish Sharma Dr. Heena Gohil Dr. Vikram Arora Dr. Monica Mehndiratta Dr. Rupali Kalsi Administrative/ technical Staff: Mr Vijay Sharma Mr K.K Jha Alumni: Dr Shivesh Dr Robin Malik Student representative:Neelushka
2	Admission Committee	Academic development and monitoring progress of various teaching/learning processes	Shubhojit Chairperson- Dr Sachit Anand Arora Member Secretary- Dr Mousumi Goswami Members (Co-ordinator) 1 st yr - Dr Heena Gohil 2 nd yr - Dr Kunal Madhav 3 rd yr - Dr Kumar Saurav 4 th yr - Dr Anju Aggrawal Intern - Dr Amrita Puri
3	Admission Committee	Admission of undergraduate and postgraduate students	Chairperson- Dr Sachit Anand Arora Member Secretary-Mr Ashutosh Members- Miss Rachna Mr Shailesh Kumar
4	Examination Committee	Internal & University examination activities	Chairperson- Dr Sachit Anand Arora Member Secretary -Mr Shailesh Kumar



			Members- Dr Manju Dr Amrita Puri Dr Aditya Saxena Dr Shivesh Mishra Dr Sonal soi sharma
5	Research Committee	Research activities	Chairperson- Dr Renu Saxena Member Secretary- Dr Mousumi Goswami Members- Dr Deep Inder Dr Lily Ganju Dr Haseeb Ahsan Dr J.S Arora Dr Ashishh Sharma DR Rohit Kocchar
6	Cultural and sports Committee	Planning, execution and supervision of cultural and sports activities	Chairperson- Dr Aditya Choudhary Member Secretary- Dr Shivesh Mishra Members- Dr Keerti Chauhan Neenushka Pankaj Shubhajit Roy
7	Women grievance cell	Attending and redressal of women grievances	Chairperson- Dr Mousumi Goswami Member Secretary- Dr Amrita Puri Members- Dr Rupali Kalsi Dr Pranshi Tripathi
8	Library Committee	Managing learning resources	Chairperson- Dr Schit Anand Arora Member Secretary- Mr K.K Jha Members- Mr Vijay Sharma Dr Mousami Goswami Dr Punit Khurana Dr Ashish Sharma Dr Anshul Singla
9	Anti-ragging committee	Prevention and action against ragging cases	Chairperson- Dr Sachit Anand Arora Members- Dr Manisha Lakhanpal Dr Heena Gohil Dr Amrita Puri Dr Himanshu Dr Kumar Saurav BOYS SQUAD- Mr Atual Sharma Dr Tushar



10	Materials management committee	Managing materials required in the college	Mr Shailesh Kumar Mr Mohsin Mr Anil Kumar Sharma Mr Prabhi Kothari GIRLS SQUARD- Dr Manisha Lakhanpal Dr Hafsa Wani Dr Meenu Parihar Ms Little Flower Ms Sharma Chairperson- Mr Vijay Sharma Member Secretary- Mr Shailesh kumar Members- Dr Sachit Anand Arora Dr Punit Khurana Dr Tushar Mr Satish
11	Code Blue team	Handling emergency situations	Chairperson- Ashish Sharma Member Secretary – Dr Aditya Saxena Members-Dr Gauri Gupta Dr Ambika luthra Dr Nilotpal Mishra
12	Infection control committee	Sterilization and infection control	Chairperson- Dr Himanshu Bhutani Member Secretary- Dr Kunal Madhav Members; Prosthodontics - Dr Aditya Pedodontics - Dr Tanu Periodontics - Dr Saurav Conservative Dentistry – Dr Manju Oral surgery - Dr Nilotpal Oral Pathology - Dr Monika Orthodontics - Dr Shruti Sharma Preventive Dentistry – Dr Vikram Oral Medicine - Dr Nikhil CC1 - Dr Karthika CC2 - Dr Ambika CC3 - Dr Gauri
13	Placement cell	crucial role in locating job opportunities for Under Graduates and Post Graduates passing out	Chairperson- Dr Sachit Anand Arora Member secretary - Dr Amrita Puri Members- Mr Atul Sharma



		from the college by keeping in touch with reputed firms and industrial establishments	Mr Sumesh Nath
14	Alumni association Maintenance	Alumni associations exist to support the parent organization's goals, and to strengthen the ties between alumni, the community, and the parent organization. To ensure proper maintenance of	Dr Sachit Anand Arora President- Dr Robin Malik Secretary- Dr Shivesh Mishra Treasurer- Dr Amit Kumar Members- Dr Aman Khurana Dr Bhusra Rahman Dr Kinshuk Dhist Dr Meenu Parihar Dr Namrata Singh Dr shikha Dr Soumya Nayak Chairperson- Mr Vijay Sharma
13	Committee	physical property and facilities in the campus.Regular review of the conditions of infrastructure and other facilities.	Member Secretary- Ms Rachna Singh Members- Mr Akash Tomar Dr Tushar Sharma Mr Shailesh Kumar
16	Governing body	The core functions of a governing body are: in partnership with management, setting and monitoring the organisation's mission, purpose, direction, priorities and strategies within the boundaries of its constitution and legal obligations.	President- Dr R.P Chadha Vice- President- Mr B.K Arora Secretary-Mr S.Sood Vice-Secretary- Mr Kamal Sahni Treasurer - Mr Vijay Sharma Members- Mr Amandeep Singh Mr Ashutosh Singh Mr Mayank Garg Mr Roshan Ali Mr Rajesh Kumar Mr Akash Tomar
17	Student Council (5 student Societies)	Dramatics Society ARTS Society Music Society Dance Society Sports Society	Faculty Incharge- Dr Shivesh Mishra President- Neelushka Pankaj Secretary- Shubhajit Roy (Each Society have 1 President, 1 Vice President, 1 Secretary and 8 Members)
18	International Student Cell	The International Students' Cell assists the foreign students in eligibility assessment, admission,	Overal Incharge- Dr Manisha Lakhanpal Faculty Coordinator- Dr siddharth shrivastav Student Coordinator- Dr shbhojit



obtaining Study/ Research Visa and	Dr Nilushka
residential permit. It establishes	Members- Dr Saniya Rizvi
linkages with Institutions, help freshers to connect with fellow	Dr Subhanwita Mitra
citizens.	Dr Aishwarya singh
	Dr Siddharth Sharma
	Dr Arjun Sharma
	Dr Fatima Salman
	Dr Mansi Nayyar
	Dr Ifrah Malik
	Dr Sunita Agrahari
	Dr Sakshi